Focus On Africa

October 19, 2012 in Web Sites by Staff


This website was designed by the School ICT Department specifically for Year 4 students, with the objective of providing them with information for research activities on Africa. It aims to raise awareness of the differences between African countries as well as to challenge students to collect and present data in an intelligible way, to their peers. Within this website you will find general information on five African countries:

Angola, Egypt, Madagascar, Mali and South Africa.